Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Close up soft focus on pencil over calendar at office desk with top view concept.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
All County MS & HS Chorus Concert
Northern High
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 16
All County MS & HS Band Concert
Patuxent High
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
FAFSA Day
-
Northern High, Room 233

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Elementary School Testing
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Mt. Harmony Elementary Events
  • A-E Resource Schedule

Printable Calendars

District School Year